Click to Home

Go To Search

Victoria City Council

The City of Victoria's election for city council is held during state and federal election years.  The city council consists of 5 members: 1 mayor and 4 council members. Mayor and council members are elected at large for a 4-year term.   

Current city council members:
  • Mayor Thomas Funk
  • Council Member Jim Crowley
  • Council Member Tom Gregory
  • Council Member Tom Strigel
  • Council Member Tom Vogt

Council members elect:
  • Deb McMillan
  • Judy Black

Outgoing council members:
  • Council Member Jim Crowley
  • Council Member Tom Strigel

Absentee Voting

All absentee ballots are handled by Carver County at the Government Center, 600 East 4th Street, Chaska or through the mail. The Chanhassen License Center has discontinued their absentee voting service.

Cindy Patnode 
Elections Administrator 

Ph: 952-443-4229
Fx: 952-443-2110

Carver County Elections

Ph: 952-361-1910

State Elections

Ph: 651-215-1440
Info Advanced