Staff Directory

Staff Directory



City_Victoria_Department_Administrative_Services_Icon Administrative Services
Physical Address: 1670 Stieger Lake Lane, Victoria, MN 55386
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone: 952-443-4210
Fax: 952-443-2110

 City_Victoria_Department_Building_Icon Building Inspections
Physical Address: 1500 80th Street. Victoria, MN 55386
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone: 952-443-4210
Fax: 952-443-2110

City_Victoria_Department_Council_Icon City Council
Physical Address: 1670 Stieger Lake Lane, Victoria, MN 55386
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone: 952-443-4210
Council@ci.victoria.mn.us

 City_Victoria_Department_Economic_Development_Icon Community & Economic Development
Physical Address: 1670 Stieger Lake Lane, Victoria, MN 55386
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone: 952-443-4210
Fax: 952-443-2110

 City_Victoria_Department_Finance_Icon Finance & Human Resources
Physical Address: 1670 Stieger Lake Lane, Victoria, MN 55386
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone: 952-443-4210
Fax: 952-443-2110

 City_Victoria_Department_Community_Safety_Icon Community Safety
Physical Address: 1500 80th Street. Victoria, MN 55386
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone: 952-443-4240
Emergency Phone: 911

 City_Victoria_Department_Council_Icon General Information
Physical Address: 1670 Stieger Lake Lane, Victoria, MN 55386
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone: 952-443-4210
Fax: 952-443-2110

 City_Victoria_Department_Parks_Recreation_Icon Parks & Recreation
Physical Address: 8475 Kochia Lane, Victoria, MN 55386
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone: 952-443-4255
Fax: 952-443-3482

 City_Victoria_Department_Utility_Services_Icon Utility Services
Physical Address: 1670 Stieger Lake Lane, Victoria, MN 55386
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone: 952-443-4210
Fax: 952-443-2110
First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Dana Hardie City Manager dhardie@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4211
Alyssa Swanson Assistant City Manager aswanson@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4215
Claudia Ettesvold City Clerk cettesvold@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4216
Kendra Grahl Communications & Public Engagement Director kgrahl@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4230
Paige Whalen Communications Specialist pwhalen@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4226
Scott McCarty Building Official smccarty@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4212
Gina Bresnahan Permit Technician gbresnahan@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4214
Debra McMillan Mayor dmcmillan@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 412-7035
Derek Gunderson Council Member dgunderson@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 412-8638
Chad Roberts Council Member croberts@ci.victoria.mn.us (763) 257-9299
Greg Evansky Council Member gevansky@ci.victoria.mn.us
Andy Reiff Council Member areiff@ci.victoria.mn.us
Jenn Brewington Community & Economic Development Director jbrewington@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4219
Trisha Pollock Assistant City Manager tpollock@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4217
Angela Rivera Finance/Human Resources Specialist arivera@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4218
Cara Geheren City Engineer cara.geheren@focusengineeringinc.com (651) 300-4261
Jeremy Stalcar Resident Project Representative jeremy.stalcar@focusengineeringinc.com (952) 491-0083
General Information info@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4210
Mark Neys Recreation Coordinator (Facilities) mneys@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4231
Brenda Haines Guest Services Lead bhaines@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4255
Dave Shoger Fire Chief / Public Safety Director dshoger@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4242
Utility Billing utilitybilling@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4229
Brady Lee Public Works Director blee@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4237
Trenton Klos Deputy Fire Chief tklos@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4251
Brian McCann City Planner bmccann@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4223
Abbie Kaber Finance Manager akaber@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 460-3681
Mick Kaehler Building Inspector mkaehler@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4221
Travis Brierley Associate Planner tbrierley@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4227
Jenna Smith Parks & Recreation Director Jsmith@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4259
Ryan Lowe Public Works Superintendent rlowe@ci.victoria.mn.us (952) 443-4250

Explore the City of Lakes and Parks

Learn More